|  |  |  | 

Careers Exclusive News

RRB TC TE exam 2014 results

Jharkhand,Oct 5 ():Railway Recruitment Board, Gorakhpur which conducted RRB Ranchi Ticket Collector / Ticket Examiner exam 2013-14 has announced the results in its official website.

Candidates who appeared for RRB TC TE exam may download the results in its official website at www.rrbgkp.gov.in

First stage exam was held on 1st September, 22nd September 2013, and 6th October 2013.

Second stage exam was held on 19th January 2014.

To download RRB TC TE exam results candidates may follow the below steps:

Log on to the official website at www.rrbgkp.gov.in

Click the link titled as RRB TC TE exam results.

Enter name, reg no.

Submit the data entered.

RRB TC TE exam results will appear on the screen.

Candidates may take a print out of their results for future reference.

As per reports received, a total of 309 candidates have been provisionally selected for document verification. The name list of successful candidates has been uploaded in the official website.

Call letters are being issued to selected candidates through post by RRB. Document verification will likely be held from 17th November to 26th November 2014. Candidates need to appear for document verification at 9.30am at the office of the Railway Recruitment Board, Gorakhpur.

Important note

Candidates who fail to receive their call letters are requested to appear at RRB, Gorakhpur office on the above mentioned dates along with Call Letter of written examination.

Candidates should also bring their original mark sheets and photocopy of certificates attested.

All candidates should produce the following documents:

High School Certificate with date of birth mentioned.

Recent caste certificate on specified proforma (SC/ST/OBC).

No Objection Certificate from present employer, if applicable.

An affidavit on non-judicial stamp paper for Minority candidates.

Note:Candidates merely called for document verification do not indicate that he /she will be appointed for the mentioned posts.

For more details candidates may visit the official website at www.rrbgkp.gov.in

.com wishes all the best to all candidates!