|  |  |  | 

Entertainment Exclusive News

Veeram audio launch raises expectation among Ajith fans (Track list)

Chennai, Dec 19 (): The launch of Ajith’s Veeram audio album has caused much expectation among the masses and the die-hard fans of Ajith as the album is slated to release tomorrow, December 20.

In their press release, the production house of Veeram has officially announced that the official launch of the audio album will be on 20th December as scheduled and on the same day Radio Mirchi will air the songs from 8 am onwards.

Director Siva will team up with music composer Devi Sri Prasad to explain the making of the tracks. This will also be the launch pad for the film’s promotions.

Devi Sri Prasad has composed music for Ajith Kumar’s movie for the first time. The music director himself has sung ‘Nallavannu solvaanga’ track in the movie.

Junglee Music of Times Group has acquired the audio rights of Veeram.

The audio album of Veeram will have a soft audio launch, as the makers of the movie have decided not to go for grand release. Director Siva said Ajith generally chooses only soft launches over a lavish one, and therefore, the actor had insisted for a soft launch for their film. He added they were confident about the music and strongly believed that the music album would be well received.

Directed by Siruthai fame Siva and produced by Vijaya Productions, the action thriller Veeram has Ajith Kumar, Tamanna, Santhanam, Munish, Suhail, Vidharth, Bala and others in the cast.

The shooting of the film has been wrapped up and the post-production work is happening in full swing. The film is set to hit the screens on January 10th, 2014 as Pongal release.

Here is the track list of Veeram:

The Ajith starrer has five songs sung by popular singers

1. Nallavannu Solvaanga
Singer: Devi Sri Prasad

2. Ivan Dhaana
Singers: Saagar, Shreya Ghoshal

3. Thangamae Thangamae
Singers: Adnan Sami, Priyadarshini

4. Jing Chikka Jing Chikka
Singers: Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Magizhini Manimaran

5. Veeram
Singers: Anand, Kaushik, Deepak, Jagadish