|  |  |  | 

Education Exclusive News

TN SSLC Exam Time Table 2014 announced

Chennai, Dec 7 (): Tamil Nadu Government has released SSLC time-table for Samacheer Kalvi 2014 for Tamil Nadu SSLC students on the following official websites at www.tn.gov.in  & www.tnschools.gov.in

TN 10th / SSLC examination will be conducted from 26th March 2013 to 9th April 2013. Examination will be held from morning 9.15 AM to 12 PM. Candidates who have been eagerly waiting for the TN 10th / SSLC examination schedule may check the below given notification.

TN SSLC Exam Time Table 2014

Date Day Subject Timing
26th March 2014 Wednesday Language Paper I 9.15 AM to 12 PM
27th March 2014 Thursday Language Paper II 9.15 AM to 12 PM
28th March 2014 Friday ——–
29th March 2014 Saturday ——
30th March 2014 Sunday ——
31st March 2014 Monday Telugu New Year day 9.15 AM to 12 PM
1st April 2014 Tuesday English Paper I 9.15 AM to 12 PM
2nd April 2014 Wednesday English Paper II 9.15 AM to 12 PM
3rd April 2014 Thursday CommerceHome Science  Geography 9.15 AM to 12 PM
4th April 2014 Friday Mathematics 9.15 AM to 12 PM
5th April 2014 Saturday ———
6th April 2014 Sunday ———
7th April 2014 Monday Science 9.15 AM to 12 PM
8th April 2014 Tuesday ———
9th April 2014 Wednesday Social Science 9.15 AM to 12 PM

A total of eleven lakh students are expected to appear for the Tamil Nadu SSLC / 10th examination 2014.

The Department of School Education (DSE) has released the TN state SSLC date sheet 2014. Candidates appearing for the examination can also download the exam Time Table through the TN official website.

Students appearing for the public examination are also suggested to refer important model question papers with answers.

 Hall ticket will be provided to students  by their respective schools.

For more details candidates may visit the official website at www.tn.gov.in

.com wishes all the best to all candidates!

tn-sslc-exam-time-table-2014-announced

ABOUT THE AUTHOR