|  |  |  | 

Entertainment Exclusive News

Bigg Boss 6: 1st list of contestants released, Kim Kardashian to enter

Mumbai, Sep 29 (): The sixth edition of TV reality show Bigg Boss was earlier considered as not suitable for family crowd and was aired at adult time-slot, but after the show regained ‘family-friendly’ status, this season will be telecasted at primetime slot.

With only few days remaining to start, there aroused a lot of speculations about the contestants list. Through few sources the first list of contestants are released.

The 1st list of expected contestants of Bigg Boss 6 is:

1. Sayali Bhagat (model-turned-actor)
2. Nupur Mehta (match-fixing accused model cum starlet)
3. Swami Nithyananda (spiritual leader, called Godman)
4. Faisal Khan (Brother of Aamir Khan)
5. Navjot Singh Sidhu (TV personality and Former cricketer)
6. Kim Kardashian (international reality TV star and controversy queen)
7. Jay Bhanushali (anchor-cum-actor)

Sources say Poonam Pandey, the strip queen was also approached, but she says she has denied participation. Sangram Singh, wrestler was reportedly contacted to participate in the reality show, but he declined to take part. The host channel neither denies nor confirms these names. They say we are yet to sign the final contract on Saturday.

As all of us know, Bollywood superstar Salman Khan is the host of Bigg Biss 6 and the speciality is he is hosting the show for three consecutive seasons. He has promised that this season will be a cleaner version and wholesome family entertainer.

As per the rules of the game, 12 contestants are the celebrities from various fields including a common man “Aam Aadmi” will be locked in the Bigg Boss house, for full 90 days with 63 cameras following their moves 24×7. The one common man will be a non-celebrity entry who will be chosen from India through an online registration.

For this season, the housemates will have a talking Macaw parrot, named ‘Radhe’ and a fish in an aquarium called ‘O Fish’.

Bigg Boss 6 is starting from October 7, 2012 and will be aired at 9pm, from Sunday to Monday.