UPSC yearly examination schedule 2014

New Delhi, Oct 15 (TruthDive): The Union Public Service Commission has released the 2014 examination time-table for yearly plan of recruitments.

UPSC  yearly examination schedule 2014

UPSC exam 2014 Date of exam notification Last date of receipt of application Date of exam Duration of exam
UPSC RT/EXAM 3 ,2014           -   - 05 January 2014 1 Day-Two Tests 
SCRA Exam, 2014 05 October 2013 04 November 2013 (Monday)  12 January 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
CDS EXAM (I),2014 02 November 2013  02 December 2013 (Monday)  09 Feburary 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day
UPSC RT/EXAM,2014        -          -        02 March 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day-Two Tests

 

NDA & NA EXAM (I), 2014  21 December 2013 

 

20 January 2014 (Monday)  20 April 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
IES/ISS EXAM, 2014  08 Feburary 2014 

 

10 March 2014 (Monday)  24 May 2014 (Sunday)

 

3 Day 
GEOLOGISTS’ EXAM, 2014  15 Feburary 2014 

 

       17 March 2014 (Monday)  24 May 2014 (Sunday)  3 Day 
CISF AC (EXE) LDCE-2014  01 March 2014  31 March 2014 (Monday)  01 June 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2014  15 March 2014  14 April 2014 (Monday)  20 June 2014 (Sunday)  3 Day 
COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICES EXAM, 2014  22 March 2014  21 April 2014 (Monday)  22 June 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
UPSC RT/EXAM        -          - 06 July 2014  1 Day- Two test 
CENTRAL ARMED POLICE FORCES (AC) EXAM, 2014  4 May 2014  05 May 2014 (Monday)  13 July 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
UPSC RT/EXAM       -        - 17 August 2014  1 Day: Two Tests 
CIVIL SERVICES (PRELIMINARY) EXAM, 2014  17 May 2014  16 June 2014 (Monday)  24 August 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (Preliminary) EXAM, 2014 through CS [P] Exam 2014  17 May 2014  16 June 2014 (Monday)  24 August 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(II), 2014  21 June 2014  21 July 2014 (Monday)  28 September 2014 (Sunday)  1 Day 
UPSC RT/EXAM              -         - 12 October 2014  Day: Two Tests 
CDS EXAM (II), 2014  19 July 2014  18 August 2014 (Monday)  26 October 2014 (Sunday)  1 day
INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (MAIN) EXAM, 2014     -     - 22 November 2014 (Saturday)  10 Day 
CIVIL SERVICES (MAIN) EXAM, 2014      -     - 14 December 2014 (Sunday)  5 Day 
S.O./STENO (GD-B/GD-I) LTD. DEPTTL. COMPETITIVE EXAM  20 September 2014  20 October 2014 (Monday)  27 November 2014 (Sunday)  2 Day 

For more details, candidates may visit the official site at http://www.upsc.gov.in

TruthDive.com wishes all the best to all candidates!

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. Thank you so much for this info. Really helpful and needed.
    I found this online course which was really helpful for my preparation. Plus it saves my time as i don’t need to go anywhere for it.
    UPSC IES Mechanical exam preparation online, click here

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

TruthDive © 2014 All Rights Reserved