CCL 3 curtain raiser event, a star-studded affair

CCL 3 curtain raiser event, a star-studded affair

Mumbai, Jan 21 (TruthDive): Past two editions of Celebrity Cricket League went on successfully and have paved way for the third edition of the league. The curtain-raiser event of the third season of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 3) was held at Reliance Studios, Goregaon Film city in Mumbai.

The event was a star-studded affair, which saw the presence of hundreds of stars from eight big Indian film industries like Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bhojpuri, Bengali and Marathi.

Salman Khan, Sanath Jayasuriya, Manoj Tiwari, Andrew Symonds, Venkatesh, Sudeep, Mohanlal, Bipasha Basu, Kangana Ranaut, Priyamani, Shruti Haasan, Kajal Aggarwal, Lakshmi Rai, Charmi, Sridevi, Raima Sen and many more celebrities were present at the curtain raiser of Celebrity Cricket League 3.

Bollywood beauty Bipasha Basu is the brand ambassador for Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), Season 3 along with Kajal Agarwal. Ayushmann Khurrana and Riteish Deshmukh were the hosts for the curtain-raiser event of Celebrity Cricket League 3.

Along with the presence of several film celebrities, the event became a glittering occasion by the superb stage performances by celebrities.

Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Bipasha Basu, popular south Indian actresses like Charmi Kaur and Shraddha Das performed at the stage. Choreographer turned actor turned director Prabhu Deva also performed at the star-studded event.

Telugu Warriors’ captain Venkatesh and Ram Charan Teja, the icon player for Telugu Warriors were oozing with joy on the occasion along with his team-mates. Ram Charan Teja and Victory Venkatesh were also seen showing off some cool, scintillating Tollywood dance moves on the occasion.

When compared to the curtain-raiser event of the previous seasons, the curtain raiser event of the third edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 3) appeared to be filled with more fun and entertainment.

Eight teams for Celebrity Cricket League,Season 3 are Mumbai Heroes, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers, Kerala Strikers, Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bhojpuri Dabbangs and Veer Marathi. All the teams’ players walked the ramp in their team jerseys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *