Bigg Boss 5: Winners of previous seasons and who will win today?

Bigg Boss 5: Winners of previous seasons and who will win today?

Mumbai, Jan 7 (TruthDive): The grand finale of Bigg Boss 5 is to be decided today, with five inmates still in the Bigg Boss house; viewers will have a hard time determining who the potential winner will be for the reality show’s fifth season. The five contestants are moving forward for the big prize amount, which is Rs 10 million.

Among the final contestants on ‘Bigg Boss 5’ are Juhi Parmar, Amar Upadhyay, Mahek Chahal, Siddharth Bharadwaj and Akashdeep Saigal aka Sky.

Meanwhile, Bigg Boss’ Rs 15 lakh offer is still open for the contestants. One of them can take the amount and leave the show. At the moment, nobody seems to be considering the option. The Bigg Boss finale will take place on January 7, 2012.

According to media reports, the comedy actor Shakti Kapoor will dance on the song ‘Yamma yamma’ with this season`s former female participants like Mandeep Bevli and Raageshwari Loomba.

Imran Khan and Karan Johar will attend the finale to promote ‘Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu’.

Actor-director Kamaal R. Khan, who featured in the third season of Bigg Boss is confident that Siddharth will win the show.

“Siddharth is going to win this show. I am very sure about this. He has won reality shows even earlier and has been anchor on MTV. He has a strong fan following when it comes to young crowd. And moreover, I feel he is a deserving candidate,” he said.

Predictions say Juhi Parmar has bright chances of winning ‘Bigg Boss 5’. Juhi is the only contestant who has survived in the house since day one. According to the past records, the contestant who has survived in the house since day one is the one who usually emerges the winner.

Bigg Boss Winners of Previous Seasons

Season 1 – Hosted by Arshad Warsi; the winner is Rahul Roy

Season 2 – Hosted by Shilpa Shetty; the winner is Ashutosh Kaushik

Season 3 – Hosted by Amitabh Bachchan; the winner is Vindu Dara Singh

Season 4 – Hosted by Salman Khan; the winner is Shweta Tiwari

Season 5 – Hosted by Sanjay Dutt and Salman Khan; winner to be decided today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *